Visiting Blogs!

Hi everyone,

For the SBC I’m going to be visiting some blogs!

  1. Tani’s Blog

Tani’s Blog on Week 1 Avatar

I wrote:

Hi Tani,

I use Bitmojis as well! Even though I used a different website, I still like them. Your avatar is so cool! Please see my blog: Blog!

From,

Skye

2. Kira’s Blog

Kira’s Blog on SBC Week 1: Avatar

Hi Kira,

Your avatar is awesome! I love cherry blossoms as well. It is so cool how you’re half Japanese and half Chinese. Please look at my blog:
Blog!

3. Jennifer’s Blog

Jennifer’s Blog on 10 Things You Might Not Know About Me

Hi Jennifer,

It’s really cool how you might be related to the first emperor of China! You have a lot of interesting things about you. I like peppermint as well! ^0^

From,
Skye :3

4. Tayne’s blog

Tayne’s blog on Why did I choose my Avatar?

Hi Tayne,

I like the Rilakkuma chicken as well! He’s really cute. I think your picture is awesome! Please visit my blog: Blog!

From,
Skye ^0^

That’s all for the SBC challenge for now!

Skye ^.^

 

One thought on “Visiting Blogs!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *