~☆~ SBC Week 10: Farewell ♡ ~☆~

Hello!

Today is the last post of SBC!

This is my audit of my journey through Edublogs!

  • How many posts did you write?

I have written…

uh

pls hold

10 posts for this SBC year! (Don’t judge math is hard for me >.<)

  • How many were school based, your own interests, or set for the challenge?

Seven SBC challenge posts, one school-based, and two of my own interests! ◕‿↼

  • How many comments have you received from classmates, teachers, or overseas students?

From what I saw, 4 comments from students (._.), and ONE (YES!) from an overseas student.

  • Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened?

Picture sentence. To be honest…

I DON’T KNOW WHY THAT HAPPENED.

*ahem*

Ok, so it’s just a post with pictures and photo credits?!(*´▽`*) *is confuzzled* I have more posts with more comments, that I actually know why they got more comments, but…uh… maybe because %74 percent of the world are dog people.

*tis’ be okay pal. I like doggos too.*

  • What post did you enjoy writing the most, and why?

Comment Starters. (If you can put two, it’s the Warrior Cats post!)

I enjoyed writing it the most because you could be the most creative with it. Boring title, lots o’ fun!

  • Did you change blog themes at all, and why?

Are you kidding me? I changed it so much! :p

I first changed it from “Cute Frames”, to “Lovebirds” (don’t judge) to “Fiore” and finally, I changed it to “Tender Spring”.

I changed it because I kept on getting tired of the theme. I think I kept “Cute Frames” and “Lovebirds” on the longest.

  • How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?

11 widgets! I think this is a bit too much, but everyone’s welcomed into the widget family. (っ⌒‿⌒)っ huggles~! (Skoi term for hugs <3)

  • How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?

Five overseas students! ( ^)/占~~~

Now let’s have my dad do an audit! ^-^

  • What was your first impression of the blog?

It’s very interesting. You write very well. Very descriptive.

  • What captured your attention?

The first lines.

  • What distracted you on the blog.

Nothing distracted me.

  • What suggestions can you give me to improve your blog?

Nothing.

Thank you for reading my blog post! Have a great Christmas! Bai! <3 ♪┏(・o・)┛♪

~A Koi named Skoi ♪┏(・o・)┛♪

Credit: Wikimedia Commons via Bing Free Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *