SBC Week 10: Audit

Hi everyone,

It’s the last week of SBC. It’s super sad to see it end but happy at the same time knowing that I had a lot of fun doing this. In this post, I’m going to do an audit of my blog through six questions. Let’s go!

1: How many weeks of the challenge did you participate in?

I participated in all 10 weeks!

2: How many posts did you write in the ten week period?

10! One for every week 🙂

3: How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers, or other visitors?

Eight comments! Three from my classmates, one from a teacher, and four from other visitors!

4: Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

Choose your Adventure! It was super fun because I got to make a big story where you can do whatever you want! I like writing/playing Choose your Adventures because for most stories you can choose smart answers instead of being clueless like some book characters (ahem… unless you *want* to act stupid, then that’s just your thing. No one’s judging you ;p).

5: Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog?

I didn’t use a lot because I don’t like overly-flashy things (I think it takes away from the charm of just having text) but I think the media tool, different themes, and emojis.

6: What are your plans for your blog now? Will you keep posting?

I think I will keep this blog the same (unless Ms. Kojima makes us do another challenge, of course ;D) to serve as a little “blast to the past” journal of some sort. I don’t think I will keep posting unless I get to do free posts or we do another challenge.

Now, I’m going to let HMSNatalie audit my blog!

1: What were your first impressions of this blog?

My first impressions on this blog was amazing, I really love the cutesy colors and images. It’s adorable TwT.

2: What captured your attention?

What captured my attention most of the time was the cutesy images on the side of the post, it really stood out and showed a lot on what the post was supposed to be about. Great Job! 😀

3: What distracted you on the blog?

I guess I don’t really know what distracts me. Maybe the images, but that’s what makes her blog look so good and interesting. So I guess, maybe the all the cutesy stuff, cause then I get distracted from actually reading the post.

4: What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog?

Hmmm. Well, for starters, I guess just change the title. that’s all. Not much. Keep up all the stuff you  do though. It’s interesting, fun and so…uh…well, distracting to look at, read at, and everything. Great job, Hmssyke! 😀 (Editor’s note: I am now Syke! :,D)

(Reader’s note: Her computer is confusing to work…)

(Editor’s note pt.2: I don’t know why this person uses the left shift key…)

Okay, that’s all! Goodbye!

-A Koi named Skoi ♪┏(・o・)┛♪

Credit: Wikimedia Commons via Bing Free Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *