~☆~ SBC Week 1: My Avatar ~☆~

Hello!

This is my first March SBC post! This post is about my avatar.

My avatar is just a simple Chibi kitty. It’s pale yellow with a white belly (It sorta looks like a mouth but I promise it’s not! >.<) with a regular cat tail and ears.

I used a project on a website called Scratch, an educational website made by Massachusetts Insitute of Technology (Where the “mit” comes in on the website URL) called Chibi Animal Maker.

Okay, that’s it! Goodbye! ♪┏(・o・)┛♪

~A Koi named Skoi ♪┏(・o・)┛♪

Credit: Chibi Animal Maker on Scratch.mit.edu

 

5 thoughts on “~☆~ SBC Week 1: My Avatar ~☆~

  1. I like your avatar. I haven’t ever thought of using Scratch to make avatars. My students really seem to like Bitmoji, but you have to be 13 to use it.

    • Hello Ms. Lefevre,

      Thank you! I use Scratch a lot to draw, but I never really used it for avatar-making. Have you heard of Chanrio? It’s a really cute avatar-maker. It’s very popular with my class as well. ^-^ Thank you for commenting!

      From,
      Hmsskye

  2. Hi! I love your avatar, it’s so kawaii! Your overall blog is very entertaining. Can’t wait for you to make new posts? Would you consider ever doing an aesthetic designs post?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *